هواروي حديقة صناعية، هنغجيانغ المنطقة الصناعية، تشاشان تاون، مدينة دونغ قوان، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، الصين
منزل

Dongguan Qizheng Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd.

نوعية جيدة عمودي برغي خلاط للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة عمودي برغي خلاط للمبيعات
Carrie,you are a pretty girl and good seller.we have received the machines,and all of them are good using.Thank you for your service.

—— Shawn

Although there is a brief interlude in installing machine,your service is pretty good enough so that we can put on production successfully at last.

—— Mohamed

Thanks for your good service,thanks for your sweet smile,thanks for your useful machines.

—— James

ابن دردش الآن

Dongguan Qizheng Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Dongguan Qizheng Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qizheng Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qizheng Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qizheng Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qizheng Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd.

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : QIZEN
عدد الموظفين : 30~50
المبيعات السنوية : 300000-500000
سنة التأسيس : 2005
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

دونغقوان كيزنغ ماكينات البلاستيك كو.، المحدودة. يقع في منطقة صناعية هامة من دونغقوان فى مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، تأسست في 2005. نحن متخصصون في البلاستيك آلات البحوث، تصميم، تصنيع وتوزيع.

منتجاتنا تشمل المواد الخام تجديد كبير فستيك الحبيبية العمودي أجيتاتينغ m أشين (500kg-15t)، آلات خلط المواد الأفقية الكبيرة (100kg-5t)، كسارات بلاستيكية، خلاطات بلاستيكية، خلاطات بلاستيكية أفقية، أجهزة تهتز، خلاطات عمودية، مجففات، آلات تغذية أوتوماتيكية، مغاسل، ، مجففات بلاستيكية وسلسلة من الأجهزة الطرفية الصحافة وأصناف أخرى. هناك أكثر من 10 نوعا و تقريبا 100 نماذج من المنتجات. لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة والمهنية.

نحن مؤسسة الإنتاج الرئيسية، تشارك في تصميم وتصنيع وصيانة المعدات صب. هيكل معقول، والأداء الموفرة للطاقة والإنتاجية العالية هي مزايانا الرئيسية. وقد وصل المستوى الفني وجميع المؤشرات إلى المعايير الدولية. منتجاتنا تباع جيدا في جميع المدن والمحافظات في جميع أنحاء الصين، مثل مقاطعات قوانغدونغ، لياونينغ، جيانغسو وتشجيانغ وأشاد من قبل العملاء العام. ونحن نرحب أيضا أوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم.

يتم الاعتراف على نطاق واسع منتجاتنا وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين ويمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المتغيرة باستمرار. منتجاتنا تباع جيدا في جميع أنحاء العالم. نرحب الزبائن الجدد والقدامى من جميع مناحى الحياة في الاتصال بنا للحصول على علاقات تجارية في المستقبل والنجاح المتبادل!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Qizheng Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Carrie

الهاتف :: 86-769-33306160

الفاكس: 86-769-86488580

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Huarui Industrial Park ,Hengjiang Industrial Zone,Chashan Town,Dongguan City,Guangdong Province,China
Home

Dongguan Qizheng Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd.

Good quality Vertical Screw Mixer for sales
Good quality Vertical Screw Mixer for sales
Carrie,you are a pretty girl and good seller.we have received the machines,and all of them are good using.Thank you for your service.

—— Shawn

Although there is a brief interlude in installing machine,your service is pretty good enough so that we can put on production successfully at last.

—— Mohamed

Thanks for your good service,thanks for your sweet smile,thanks for your useful machines.

—— James

I'm Online Chat Now

Dongguan Qizheng Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Dongguan Qizheng Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qizheng Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qizheng Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qizheng Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qizheng Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd.

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : Worldwide
Brands : QIZEN
No. of Employees : 30~50
Annual Sales : 300000-500000
Year Established : 2005
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Dongguan Qizheng Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in the important industrial area of Dongguan in Guangdong Province and was established in 2005. We specialize in plastic machinery research, design, manufacture and distribution.

 

Our products include raw material regeneration large plastic granule vertical agitating machine (500kg-15t), large horizontal mixing material machines (100kg-5t), plastic crushers, plastic mixers, Horizontal Plastic Blenders, vibrating screeners, vertical mixers, dehydraters, automatic feeding machines, sinks, high-precision mold temperature controllers, industrial chillers, plastic dryers and series of press peripherals and other varieties. There are more than 10 kinds and almost 100 models of products. We have an experienced and professional team.

 

We are a main production enterprise, engaged in the design, manufacture and maintenance of molding equipment. Reasonable structure, energy-saving performance and high productivity are our main advantages. Technical level and all indexes have all reached the international standards. Our products sell well in all cities and provinces around China, such as Guangdong, Liaoning, Jiangsu and Zhejiang Provinces and are praised by general customers. We also welcome OEM and ODM orders.

 

Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs. Our products sell well all over the world. We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!

Contact Details
Dongguan Qizheng Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Carrie

Tel: 86-769-33306160

Fax: 86-769-86488580

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)